February 19, 2019          Login  
 
 
 
Home
 
 
 
About Harbor Beach
 
 
 
City Directory
 
 
 
Doing Business
 
 
 
Parks & Recreation
 
 
 
Local Events
 
 
City DirectoryDepartment Contacts   
Clerk & Finance Department
(989) 479-3363
Fax (989) 479-3343

Ron Wruble
   City Director
   rwruble@harborbeach.com
Leslie Woycehoski

City Clerk

lwoycehoski@harborbeach.com
Jennifer Capling

Treasurer/Finance Director

jcapling@harborbeach.com
Mary Jane Woychowski

Deputy Clerk/Deputy Treasurer

mwoychowski@harborbeach.com
John Lermont

Zoning Administrator/Safety Officer

jlermont@harborbeach.com





Assessing
(989) 856-7485
Fax (989) 856-4618

KMA Associates

Assessor

kma.michigan@gmail.com

Department of Public Works
(989) 479-6730
Fax (989) 479-3343

Mike Jurgess

Superintendent

dpw@harborbeach.com
Ryan Lackowski

Assistant Superintendent/Light Equipment Operator


Dale Schultz

Mechanic


Randy Finkel
Light Equipment Operator







Police Department
(989) 479-3353
Fax (989) 479-3343

Todd Bucholtz

Chief

hbpd@harborbeach.com
Glenn Cook

Sergeant


Dave Navock

Patrolman


Dave Wilson

Patrolman



Wastewater Treatment
(989) 479-3373
(989) 479-3343 Fax

Nick Roggenbuck

Superintendent

wastewater@harborbeach.com
Brad Pleiness

Lab Technician


Jim Pawlowski

Operator/Maintenance


Alex Gentner

Lab Technician/Operator



Fire Department
(989) 479-3679

Water
(989) 479-9510
Fax (989) 479-9510

Clark Cregeur

Superintendent

water@harborbeach.com
Chris Arntz

Maintenance/Operations Specialist


Rick Murawski

Operations Specialist






Randy Finkel




Randy Finkel
  Copyright 2019 by City of Harbor Beach   Terms Of Use  Privacy Statement